skip navigation

AGM Officer Election Results

By Yvette Speers, 06/24/19, 4:30PM MST


Officers for the 2019-2020 Season were elected at the AGM
Secretary (2 years)  Yvette Speers

One year terms
President (out of synch 1 year interim term)  Taylor Miller
Boys High School Commissioner:  Jeff MvcIntyre
Girls High School Commissioner:  Julie Dunlop
Youth Commissioner:  Fitu Pauga

Open positions:  Vice President (2 year term) and Secretary (1 year term).  Please email Taylor Miller for questions or to express interest to volunteer.